Testimonials

We receive many letters from the families we've served, thanking us for our caring ways during their time of loss. Their words warm our hearts, and speak to you of our professionalism, compassion, and the true value of the services we provide.

  • N.B.B.

    December 21, 2018

    Rudy Funeral Home is the cleanest and most comfortable funeral home with a most welcoming feel I have ever been to. Read more

  • Roy

    July 14, 2013

    I would recommend The Rudy Funeral Home in Center Line to everyone I know! I cannot say enough good things about the place. The staff is kind, friendly, and bent over backwards to make sure that everything was going smoothly and that all needs were swiftly met. It's newly renovated with a big lounge area and has a comforting atmosphere with the ship theme throughout. My aunt's funeral and visitation could not have gone better. I have a large family and we were all very pleased with her appearance, the rosary, the eulogy, and everything else. If you want to deal with professional people who actually care and understand what you are going through when a loved one departs this world, go to Rudy Funeral Home. Read more

  • Mrs. Roman

    July 15, 2013

    I have gone to The Rudy Funeral Home on 3 different occasions and I'm always happy with the way myself and my family are treated. The Funeral Director answered my many, many questions and really took the time to make me feel like me and my family were her number 1 priority. I have been to several funerals over the years at other funeral homes and I have come to appreciate how Rudy's employees are so attentive, which is not the case with other places. My most recent experience there was my eldest sister's funeral and it was a wonderful celebration of her life! Read more

  • Ms. Fisher

    August 12, 2013

    This is a very compassionate business. I have been to many visitations here over several years and 2 just this year. The visitations have always been very respectful and beautiful. The facilities are very conducive to people having a calm, pleasing place to visit with family and friends. The staff are always friendly. They have recently done some remodeling and decorating so it is even better now. Several different friends over the years have chosen to use this very respectful business. I would highly recommend this funeral home for dignified services. Read more

  • Ms. M.

    August 13, 2013

    Very pleased with Rudy's, they do a wonderful service! Read more

  • Mr. Hawes

    August 20, 2013

    My Family was treated like royalty at Rudy funeral home, the service was superb and well done. The whole staff treated us like We were one of their own family. We recommend. Read more

  • LL W.C.

    August 20, 2013

    My Dad lived in warren, and we had to do a lot of the arrangements over the phone. The Nice lady at Rudy was quite helpful and did everything right. When we got there for the visitations and funeral, we were sure pleased to see such a nicely decorated place, looks like it was just built on the inside, and cut and clean on the outside. And the icing on the cake!!She even helped us get a loan to pay the funeral bill, with a fair interest rate and all (good thing we had good credit). HOW NICE. Our last two funerals we had to go begging to the family which is like trying to find ice on the desert. We are not fancy folks and sure did appreciate the extra help. We would recommend Rudy highly. God Bless all of You. Read more

  • Stacey A.

    June 14, 2014

    Service I received at RUDY FUNERAL HOME was outstanding. I am writing this review 1yr after our event to ensure that this is not an emotional review. Let me tell you, Cathy and her assistant Nicole handled Everything with grace and excellence. Cathy helped me to make necessary decisions and guided me through the most difficult planning of my life. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND the pre planned package because it eliminated emotional spending and a relief to only have minimal cost to complete the memorial services. Lastly, let me say that my guest complemented our family over and over on how perfect my Mom looked and that she looked exactly as she had and that the facility was SO Nice. We will use RUDY FUNERAL HOME again. Read more

  • d.m.k.l.m.s.

    February 04, 2017

    We have been doing business with the Rudy Furneral Home for many years. They are professional, very compassionate and have always been extremely accommodating with all of the needs of our family. They provide guidance during the most difficult times in people's lives...surviving the loss of a loved one. We recently used Rudy Funeral twice again this year, and without doubt, they provided the utmost caring, compassionate and professional services we could have asked for from anyone. As a result, other friends and family continue to utilize the services of Rudy Funeral Home. I would highly recommend them. Read more

  • M. Ward

    December 21, 2017

    5 ***** Read more

  • Mr. Malba

    October 21, 2018

    5 Stars Read more

  • Laura T.

    October 21, 2018

    Rudy Funeral home is one of the finest.Along with compassion and helpful understanding. I ruled out many until I discovered Rudy's. In time of need this is the place to go. God Bless them Read more

  • Pamela H.

    September 13, 2013

    I used this funeral home when my husband passed. the staff was wonderful I had no idea what I was doing they walked me through everything really took the time and made an awful time in my life much more bearable. Also checked around at pricing and this was the best price I could find. They have a large room that would accommodate a lot of people, a huge Kitchen for refreshments. We loved the model ships on display. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a place to say goodbye to their loved one. Read more

  • Jim Wheeler

    May 19, 2014

    5***** Read more

  • John T.

    September 24, 2018

    Everyone there was really helpful. Great people and great suroundings. Read more

  • Shelley Dawn

    September 24, 2018

    Professional yet friendly and caring staff. Which is very appreciated in times when a dear friend or family member passes! Read more

  • Sharon Pettinato

    October 14, 2016

    5 Stars. Read more

  • Sandra Holliday-Williams

    September 25, 2018

    Beautiful atmosphere and homelike feel. Wonderful, caring, and helpful staff. Read more